Documents > Share Spaces

Share Spaces allow users to share each other’s files.  Everyone assigned to a share space can see all of each other’s files.  Checking the box to “Unlock Share Space” allows all users in that share space to edit and delete each other’s files and projects.

To expand the functionality and flexibility of this feature, see our Advanced Group Manager Addon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *